Winter Camp Info

Open to Ages 4-14.

Camp takes place at Sportsclub Kids (adjacent to Sportsclub Greenville on Congaree Rd)

Nonrefundable payment is due at time of registration.

Sample Daily Camp Schedule

 

Daily Camp Rates

Cost Time
Full Day $45 per child/day 8:00am - 6:00pm

Half Day Afternoon*
(Only offered when Greenville
County Schools have a half day.
)

$25 per child/day 12:15pm - 6:00pm

 

Discounts:
5% Sportsclub Member
10% Sibling
(discounts cannot be combined)

 

Daily Camp Dates

2017 2018
Thursday-Friday, October 19-20 Tuesday, January 2
Wednesday, November 22 Monday, January 15
Wednesday, December 20* Friday & Monday, February 16 & 19
Thursday-Friday, December 21-22 Monday, March 19
 Tuesday-Friday, December 26-29  Friday, March 30
Monday-Friday, April 1-6
Friday, April 22
Monday-Friday, June 4-5, 6*, 7-8
 

*After school program participants will be picked up from school on half days and will have care provided until 6 pm at no additional charge. Sportsclub Kids cannot transport children for the half day camps unless they are enrolled in the after school program.

 

Call 331-2530 to register! 

 

We can't wait to see you at Sportsclub Kids!!

создать сайт

Admin Login